Contact-us


 


Oak Creek Golf Calgary
3816 64th Avenue SE T2C 2B4
Phone: (403) 279-2907
Fax: (403) 236-7995


Calgary Service & Transportation
Local: (403) 203-5598
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x598


Calgary Equipment & Irrigation Parts
Local: (403) 203-5599
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x599
parts@oakcreekgolf.com

 


Oak Creek Golf Edmonton
8108 Coronet Road T6E 4P1
Phone: (780) 469-2332
Fax: (780) 466-2998


Edmonton Equipment & Irrigation Parts
Local: (780) 469-2332
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
oakcreekedmonton@shaw.ca

 


Oak Creek Golf Surrey
18785 – 96th Avenue V4N 3P5
Phone: (604) 882-8399
Fax: (604) 882-8721


Surrey Equipment & Irrigation Parts
Local: (604) 455-1555
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
parts@oakcreek.ca

 


Oak Creek Golf Kelowna
#150, 1735 Dolphin Avenue V1Y 8A6
Phone: (250) 860-5090
Fax: (250) 861-3094


Kelowna Equipment & Irrigation Parts
Local: (250) 860-5090
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
parts@oakcreekgolf.com

 


Oak Creek Golf Duncan
15 – 4970 Polkey Road,
V9L 6W3
Phone: (250) 701-0766


Duncan Equipment & Irrigation Parts
Local: (250) 701-0766
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
parts@oakcreekgolf.com

 


Oak Creek Golf Warman
111 Eldorado Street
Phone: (306) 975-1110
Fax: (306) 975-1184


Warman Equipment & Irrigation Parts
Local: (306) 975-1110
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
tresselg@oakcreekgolf.com

Sales Contact Information


Toro, Yamaha
Calgary, Banff, Canmore, Southeast BC
Thad Klassen
Local: (403) 279-2907 x584
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x584>
klassent@oakcreekgolf.com


Toro, Yamaha
Southern Alberta
Nick Weisgerber
Local: (403) 279-2907 x231
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x231
weisgerbern@oakcreekgolf.com

Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com


Yamaha Golf Cars
Allan Brooker – new/used/rentals
Local: (403) 279-2907 x594
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x594
Brookera@oakcreekgolf.com

Golf Course Irrigation
Mike Gunn
Local: (403) 279-2907 x581
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x581
gunnm@oakcreekgolf.com

Toro, Yamaha
Edmonton and Area
Ken Lough
(780) 469-2332
loughken@shaw.ca


Toro, Yamaha
Edmonton and area
Dean Moravec
(780) 469-2332
deanmoravec@shaw.ca

Toro, Yamaha
Northern Alberta
Ryan Watson
(780) 469-2332
watsonryan@shaw.ca


Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com


Golf Course Irrigation
Greg Buchanan
(780) 469-2332
gregbuchanan@shaw.ca

Toro, Yamaha
Greater Vancouver
Cary Blue
Local: (604) 882-8399
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
caryblue@oakcreek.ca


Toro, Yamaha
Northern BC
Sam Smith
Local: (604) 882-8399
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
smiths@oakcreek.ca


Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com


Golf Course Irrigation
Brendan Rutley
Local: (604) 882-8399
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
brutley@oakcreek.ca

Toro, Yamaha
Kendall Davies
Local: (250) 860-5090
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
kendalld@telus.net

Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com

Golf Course Irrigation
Brendan Rutley
Local: (604) 882-8399
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
brutley@oakcreek.ca

Toro, Yamaha
Saskatchewan Sales/ Branch manager
Brandon McCormick
Local: (306) 975-1110
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
mccormickb@oakcreekgolf.com


Toro, Yahama
Saskatchewan Sales
Mark Ballantyne
Local: (306) 975-1110
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
ballantynem@oakcreekgolf.com

Pisten Bully Snow Cats
Jeff Lancaster
Local: (403) 279-2907 x587
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335 x587
lancasterj@oakcreekgolf.com


Yamaha Golf Cars
Greg Tressel – new/used/rentals
Local: (306) 975-1110
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
tresselg@oakcreekgolf.com

Golf Course Irrigation
Greg Buchanan
(780) 469-2332
gregbuchanan@shaw.ca

Toro, Yamaha
Daryl Nagy
Local: (250) 701-0766
Toll Free: 1-888-773-7335
nagyd@oakcreekgolf.com